Contact Us

Head Office

Hargreaves Jones Limited
Unit 6
13 Burton Place
Castlefield
Manchester
M15 4PT

Tel: 0161 817 3340
Fax: 0161 839 2771
www.hargreavesjones.com

 

PA to the Directors

Stephanie Brown
stephanie@hargreavesjones.com
Telephone: 0161 817 3340

Edinburgh Office

Hargreaves Jones Limited
Exchange Place
5 Semple Street
Edinburgh
EH3 8BL

Tel: 0131 306 0335
www.hargreavesjones.com

 

Directors

Peter Hargreaves
E-Mail: peter@hargreavesjones.com
Mobile: 07725 219812

Glynn Jones
E-Mail: glynn@hargreavesjones.com
Mobile: 07932 681837

Laurence Rimmer
E-Mail: lrimmer@hargreavesjones.com
Mobile: 07795 376917

Eric Allan
E-Mail: eric@hargreavesjones.com
Mobile: 07585 907601

Adrian Coppin
E-Mail: adrian@hargreavesjones.com
Mobile: 07825 955311